Skip to content

Football Calendar

450 Reads

0 Comments

 BARONS FOOTBALL Calendar

All Events

March 8th-Aug 26th 2017

Date Event List Title
Wed, Mar 8 Barons Football 2017 Calendar STUDY HALL Begins

Tues-Thurs

2:45-3:30 pm

Sat, Mar 18 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Mulch Sale
Sun, Mar 19 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Mulch Sale
Thu, Apr 20 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Parent Meeting
Wed, May 31st Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 practice

4:45 pm Team Meet

BCC (Choral rm)

Thu, Jun 1 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 practice

3-5 pm

Sat, Jun 3 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 Battle of the Beltway Varsity

All players report:

7:45 am

Tue, Jun 6 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 practice

3:45-5 pm

Thu, Jun 8 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 weights

3:45-5 pm

Sat, Jun 10 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 Maryland

All Players report 7:30-7:45 am

50 Teams!

 Registration-8 am

 Start time-9 am

 

Mon, Jun 12 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 @Landon

All Players Report @ 5:30 pm

6 pm

Wed, Jun 14 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7@ Landon

All Players Report @ 5:30 pm

6 pm

Sat, Jun 17 Barons Football 2017 Calendar FROSTBURG HAS BEEN CANCELLED!

Players will have OFF Sat!

Jv Report Sunday @ Mattie Stepanek Park 1:30 pm

Varsity & JV report Monday to Georgetown Prep @ 5:30 pm

 

Mon, Jun 19

WORKOUTS BEGIN @ WALTER JOHNSON!

1st session-10 am-12 noon

2nd session 6:45-8:30 pm (unless we have 7 on 7)

Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 @ Georgetown Prep

Players report @ 5:30 pm

6 pm

 

Wed, Jun 21 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 Georgetown Prep

Players report @ 5:30 pm

6 pm

Sat, Jun 24 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7@ Blake 

7:45 am- TBD

Mon, Jun 26 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 @ Landon

Players report @ 5:30 pm

6 pm

Wed, Jun 28 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 @ Georgetown

Players report @ 5:30 pm

6 pm

Wed, Jul 5 Barons Football 2017 Calendar All Players Weights @ Walter Johnson

Players report to Walter Johnson weight room to prepare for workouts!

TBA

Sat, Jul 8 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Varsity 7 on 7 Wooton

TBA

 

Thu, Jul 20

SALISBURY CAMP!

 

Barons Football 2017 Calendar

Salisbury Camp Var/JV

Depart!  8 am

WORKOUTS @ WALTER JOHNSON END!

THROUGH   Salisbury Camp Var/JV
Sat, Jul 22 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Salisbury Camp Var/JV

WE WILL RETURN SATURDAY LATE AFTERNOON!

Sat, Aug 5 Barons Football 2017 Calendar  

ALL PACKET INFORMATON MUST BE DONE ONLINE AND TURNED IN TO MRS CONSIDINE(AD) BEFORE AUGUST 7TH DEADLINE! 

A COPY OF YOUR MED CARDS MUST BE GIVING TO COACH POPE!

 

 

 

IN-SEASON TRYOUTS

Tue, Aug 8 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Senior/Junior Equipment Issue

9 am-12 pm

Wed, Aug 9 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Sophomore/Freshman Equipment Issue.

9 am-12 pm

 

TEAM MEETING!  @ 5 pm

ALL PLAYERS REPORT FOR TRYOUTS

5-8 pm

Barons Football 2017 Calendar  

 IN-SEASON SCRIMMAGES

Sat, Aug 19 Barons Football 2017 Calendar BCC vs Blake/ Einstein Jamboree

Varsity

Bus Depart: 8 am

10 am

Friday, Aug 25th Barons Football 2017 Calendar BCC vs Kennedy Scrimmage @ WJ

Bus Depart:

8am

scrimmage:

10 am

 

 

PRACTICES WILL BE HELD @ BCC 3:30-5:45 pm During the season

Expect pick up time for your child no later than 6:15 pm!

SATURDAY PRACTICES WILL BE HELD @——9-11 am unless there is a game.

 

 

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • Events Calendar

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Great game well done by the Vikings and our B-CC Barons! #baronstrong

    About 12 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS