Skip to content

Football Calendar

159 Reads

0 Comments

 BARONS FOOTBALL Calendar

All Events

March 8th-Aug 26th 2017

Date Event List Title
Wed, Mar 8 Barons Football 2017 Calendar STUDY HALL Begins

Tues-Thurs

2:45-3:30 pm

Sat, Mar 18 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Mulch Sale
Sun, Mar 19 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Mulch Sale
Thu, Apr 20 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Parent Meeting
Wed, May 31st Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 practice

4:45 pm Team Meet

BCC (Choral rm)

Thu, Jun 1 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 practice

TBA

Sat, Jun 3 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 Battle of the Beltway Varsity

All players report:

7:45 am

Tue, Jun 6 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 practice

TBA

Thu, Jun 8 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 practice

TBA

Sat, Jun 10 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 Maryland

TBA

Mon, Jun 12 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 gprep/landon

5 pm

Wed, Jun 14 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 gprep/ landon

5 pm

Sat, Jun 17 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 Frostburg Varsity

TBA

Mon, Jun 19 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 gprep/landon

5 pm

Wed, Jun 21 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 gprep/landon

5 pm

Sat, Jun 24 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 Blake

TBA

Mon, Jun 26 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 gprep/landon

5 pm

Wed, Jun 28 Barons Football 2017 Calendar 7 on 7 gprep/landon

5 pm

Wed, Jul 5 Barons Football 2017 Calendar JV report

TBA

Sat, Jul 8 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Varsity 7 on 7 Wooton

TBA

Thu, Jul 20 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Salisbury Camp Var/JV

Depart!

8 am

Fri, Jul 21 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Salisbury Camp Var/JV
Sat, Jul 22 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Salisbury Camp Var/JV
Sat, Aug 5 Barons Football 2017 Calendar ALL PACKET INFORMATION MUST BE IN!

9 am-12 pm

Mon, Aug 7 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Seniors Report Equipment issue! (Sr’s only)!

9 am-12 pm

Tue, Aug 8 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Junior report day equipment issue (Jr Only)!

9 am-12 pm

Wed, Aug 9 Barons Football 2017 Calendar ALL Varsity report Soph Equipment issue!

5-8 pm

Wed, Aug 16 Barons Football 2017 Calendar Junior Varsity Report!

TBA

Sat, Aug 19 Barons Football 2017 Calendar BCC vs Blake/ Einstein Jamboree

TBA

Sat, Aug 26 Barons Football 2017 Calendar BCC vs Kennedy Scrimmage @ WJ 

Players report:

8am

scrimmage:

10 am

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • Events Calendar

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS